This forum is now locked, since Gold Support is no longer offered.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
If the Vault GUI is set to connect automatically with a profile, it would be really nice if it would attempt to reconnect when the session expires, and continue with the requested operation, rather than putting up an error dialog and then forcing a repeat of the operation. If the automatic reconnect fails, then *that* would be the time to put up the error dialog. For people who want to know that the session was lost, this should still be logged in the messages pane.