This forum is now locked, since Gold Support is no longer offered.
- Posts: 147
- Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2004 9:42 pm
For version 4.0.6, when i delete a file from the repository, the local copy file also was deleted. Is there any option to disable this, i.e. just remove the server copy but retain the local file?
- Posts: 3655
- Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2003 1:17 pm
- Location: SourceGear
Currently the only work around is to remove any working folder before deleting the file.
There will be an option added to control this behavior in a near future maintenance release.