status value and status type mismatch in "My Open Items

This forum is now locked, since gold support is no longer offered.

Moderator: SourceGear


Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 6:07 am
Location: Apeldoorn
PostPosted: Wed May 02, 2007 7:30 am
In the "My Open Items" in the OPEN section (tab) we can see all items with the status type OPEN, so when we make a new status value TEST with status type OPEN (in Database option menu), we will see also the item with the status value TEST.
When we go to the COMPLETED section (tab) we only see the items with the status value COMPLETED and status type PENDING but not al the other items with the status type PENDING. Is this a bug or is this done for some special reason?

We use dragnet Version 1.0.7.1379
---------------------------
Peter Bijl
R&D ION Technology
Sparta B.V. Apeldoorn
The Netherlands
---------------------------

Posts: 8427
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 8:24 pm
Location: SourceGear
PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2007 10:50 am
Are you possibly comparing what comes up with the link on the right to the list of what's open to a query of completed items?

Can you show a few screenshots to help me see what's going on?

Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 6:07 am
Location: Apeldoorn
PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2007 7:20 am
Sorry, :(
We can't reproduce the problem, its seems to be working correct now!
---------------------------
Peter Bijl
R&D ION Technology
Sparta B.V. Apeldoorn
The Netherlands
---------------------------

Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 6:07 am
Location: Apeldoorn
PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 6:59 am
Just a note on what was happening earlier ;
I think the "problem" was caused due to the item (specifically the resolver field) was changed to different people during testing. That's why the item was shown one time, and not shown the other time.

Return to Gold Support (Dragnet) -- Read-only

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron