wrapping up the output

Support for our DiffMerge utility.

Moderator: SourceGear

Post Reply
jicman
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2008 10:08 am
Location: Rochester, NY

wrapping up the output

Post by jicman » Thu Feb 21, 2008 10:11 am

Greetings!

Great tool. I have one little problem: is there a way for me to wrap the lines? The viewer only shows the line to a certain position. Also, when I print the difference, it does not wrap up the text. Is there an option that I am missing?

thanks,

josé

jeffhostetler
Posts: 534
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2007 11:37 am
Location: SourceGear
Contact:

No, the current version doesn't wrap lines.

Post by jeffhostetler » Thu Feb 21, 2008 1:55 pm

No, the current version doesn't wrap lines. We have
a feature request for it in the database, so it may
appear in the future.

j

jicman
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2008 10:08 am
Location: Rochester, NY

Re: No, the current version doesn't wrap lines.

Post by jicman » Thu Feb 21, 2008 2:36 pm

jeffhostetler wrote:No, the current version doesn't wrap lines. We have
a feature request for it in the database, so it may
appear in the future.

j


I $trongly $uggest it. :-)

thanks,

josé

Post Reply