wrapping up the output

Support for our DiffMerge utility.

Moderator: SourceGear


Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2008 10:08 am
Location: Rochester, NY
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 10:11 am
Greetings!

Great tool. I have one little problem: is there a way for me to wrap the lines? The viewer only shows the line to a certain position. Also, when I print the difference, it does not wrap up the text. Is there an option that I am missing?

thanks,

josé

Posts: 534
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2007 11:37 am
Location: SourceGear
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 1:55 pm
No, the current version doesn't wrap lines. We have
a feature request for it in the database, so it may
appear in the future.

j

Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2008 10:08 am
Location: Rochester, NY
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 2:36 pm
jeffhostetler wrote:No, the current version doesn't wrap lines. We have
a feature request for it in the database, so it may
appear in the future.

j


I $trongly $uggest it. :-)

thanks,

josé

Return to Support (DiffMerge)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest