Check In Dialog: Update Bugs

This forum is now locked, since gold support is no longer offered.

Moderator: SourceGear

Locked
michaelm
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2004 11:45 am

Check In Dialog: Update Bugs

Post by michaelm » Sun Jan 30, 2005 6:07 am

Hi guys,

Could you add a feature that a Custom Field can be added to the GroupBox 'Update Bugs'.
I'dd like to be able to set the Version of the Fix when it's Marked Completed.

Thanks,

Michael
Attachments
VersionFixed in CheckInDialog.png
Version Fixed in Check In Dialog
VersionFixed in CheckInDialog.png (16.88 KiB) Viewed 5813 times

mskrobul
Posts: 490
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2004 10:22 am
Location: SourceGear
Contact:

Post by mskrobul » Wed Feb 02, 2005 4:02 pm

I have added your request to our list of feature requests.

Thanks for your input :)
Mary Jo Skrobul
SourceGear

michaelm
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2004 11:45 am

Post by michaelm » Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:48 am

mskrobul wrote:I have added your request to our list of feature requests.

Thanks for your input :)
Thanks Mary Jo

Locked