If you are having a problem using Fortress, post a message here.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
I belive it is a know issue that having non-closed items asigned to inactive milestones causes problems in the web client. But because you are not prevented from re-opening an Item that has been assigned to a inactive milestone we have had this happen to us several times. Could you be prevented from re-opening an item in a inactive milestone or have it so that the milestone is reset to none if the assigned milestone is inactive when it is re-opened.